AAP releases its 8th list of candidates, three more candidates announced

Rajeev Bhaskar | December 24, 2016 08:54 PM

CHANDIGARH:  Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today announced its 8th list of candidates with three more names.

Following is the list:

Master Jagseer Singh  :  Bucho Mandi

Jagdev Singh Kamalu:  Maur Mandi

Dr Sanjeev Gautam  :   Anandpur Sahib


With the names of these three, total number of announced candidates of AAP reaches to 105.

Have something to say? Post your comment
Must Read